Kingdome Age not able to logon

If you've just evolved and feel a bit confused, seek help here!

Moderators: Game Moderators, Super Moderators

Kingdome Age not able to logon

Postby dreamer300 » Thu May 30, 2013 6:04 pm

Hello I haven't been able to logon to Kingdom Age for approx two weeks . All I get is a blank page , I've tried various solutions but ---- all I can get is a blank page. Is it my pc or has the game crashed ? I can still get into Egyptian Age. Please any help out of there :(
dreamer300
Newcomer
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:10 pm

Re: Kingdome Age not able to logon

Postby alexina » Thu May 30, 2013 11:01 pm

Hi Dreamer308,

KA is down for everyone : Please refer to Bugs Age 5 http://forum.human-age.com/viewtopic.php?f=480&t=23719
Image
Thoughts become things... choose the good ones!

Mike Dooley - TUT - Notes from the universe
User avatar
alexina
Well-known citizen
 
Posts: 844
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 7:21 am
Location: Canada
Game Age: 4-Greek
Character name: AlekXiNa
Clan: Tribe of Panotioi


Return to Age 5 Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron