Creating a Village

If you've just evolved and feel a bit confused, seek help here!

Moderators: Game Moderators, Super Moderators

Creating a Village

Postby Landra » Mon Aug 22, 2011 9:45 am

I have destroyed my land so that I can create my own village but the only option I can find is to create land in the capital. How do I create my own village please :?
Landra
Newcomer
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Creating a Village

Postby dubjean » Mon Aug 22, 2011 6:14 pm

Check out this link :thumbup:

viewtopic.php?f=484&t=22117
Image
Age 1 Dubjean2 ; Age 2 Ryann; Age 3 Dubjean; Age 4 Sibyl; Age 5 Minnie; Age 6 Ekho
User avatar
dubjean
Omniscient Chat Mama
 
Posts: 1463
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 3:52 am
Game Age: 6-Western
Character name: Ekho
Clan: Leftucky

Re: Creating a Village

Postby Landra » Mon Aug 22, 2011 7:17 pm

Thx dubjean

I fit all the critera.

The problem is I have been moving about on the map but all I get is pick plants or view presence and wasted nrg. I didn't go too close to any other village What am doing wrong? Is there a limit to the amount of villages that 1 kingdom can have, which would be odd since it's an achievement ? In the meanwhile I have no home to put anything! :( I can see the option to buy land in the kingdom but not anywhere else!
Landra
Newcomer
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 5:18 pm

Re: Creating a Village

Postby Landra » Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:20 pm

Don't know why but although I met all the criteria I was unable to create a village and due to not having a home or workshop I've had to buy land in the capital as I have had no storage or workshop for 2 days...so I detroyed my land and home in my old village for nothing...as I only wanted the achievement! :violin:
Landra
Newcomer
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 5:18 pm


Return to Age 5 Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron