lock picking bug

Moderators: Game Moderators, Super Moderators

lock picking bug

Postby Viperess » Wed Jun 09, 2010 2:38 pm

:? Not sure whether it's my browser or what. But, most of the time when I click "steal" from the village, I get the message "An error has occured. Contact an admin for further instructions." However, when I click "steal" from the menu at the top of the screen, it works. Any clues about what's going on :?:
User avatar
Viperess
Newcomer
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:19 am
Location: Lost in a fog
Game Age: 4-Greek
Character name: Viperess
Clan: Flogaro Feet

Re: lock picking bug

Postby double » Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:31 pm

i have no idea, perhaps browser problem like you mentioned. I just tried and both leads me to the same page :hmmm:
Last edited by double on Sat Jun 26, 2010 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: locking - hopefully resolved!
Image

ImageMarried to the lovely and talented Nogarey:)Image
User avatar
double
Respected citizen
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 7:08 am


Return to Age 3 Bugs Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest