No pyramid employees after unpausing

Moderators: Game Moderators, Super Moderators

No pyramid employees after unpausing

Postby gramalkin » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:51 pm

I went out of town for the weekend and paused on Friday. I sent messages to my employees letting them know I would be gone a couple of days. I just unpaused and it shows that I have no employees and no construction history. In the pyramid news, it still shows the work done up to the point I had paused though.

I attempted to clear my browser cache and re-login, but it still doesn't show my employees.
gramalkin
Newcomer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 12:06 am

Re: No pyramid employees after unpausing

Postby double » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:28 am

Yup, once you pause, all your employees will be fired automatically. I think this was done as in the case where employers pause, their workers would not know and keep working but won't receive their pay since the employer is absent.
You have to hire them again.
Last edited by double on Sun Mar 21, 2010 4:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: locking - not a bug
User avatar
double
Respected citizen
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 7:08 am


Return to Age 3 Bugs Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron